If you have your email synced with Planhat your emails from the inboxes you specified will be automatically brought into the platform. 

You're emails will remain in Planhat even if you've deleted the email from your gmail inbox. If you'd like to delete the email from Planhat, you're able to do so by selecting "remove" from the edit menu when you open the email thread. 

Did this answer your question?