If you have your email synced with Planhat your emails from the inbox or other folders you specified will be automatically brought into the Planhat platform. 

You're emails will remain in Planhat even if you've deleted the email from your email host inbox.

🚀 Quick tip: If you'd like to delete the email from Planhat, you're able to do so by selecting "Remove" from the edit menu when you open the email thread just like we did in the short screen grab below.

Did this answer your question?